Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.

 Parochial Church Council (PCC)


Members of the congregation are elected to serve on the PCC (Parochial Church Council) for three years, and may serve two consecutive terms (of three years each) without a break. In addition, St John’s may also elect up to four members to serve on the Tandridge Deanery Synod.

The current members of the PCC are:

Sara Bartolozzi 
Chris Blackburn
Cathy Booth
Revd Charles Bradshaw
Revd Canon Anna Eltringham

Revd Lotwina Faradoye
Janet Fearn
Monica Fenton

Stephanie Foster
Tim Gregory
Janet Harman
Wendy Hewitt
Chris Johns
Emma Kemp

Barbara Richards
Alison Richardson
Revd Mary Seller
Julian Taylor
Henk van den Berg

You will find photos of the current PCC in the porch at church.

Planning your Visit