Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.

Church team

Anna Eltringham   Mary Seller
Rector (Oxted Team of Churches) - Revd Canon Anna Eltringham   Assistant Priest – Revd Professor Mary Seller
Charles Bradshaw   Lotwina
Assistant Priest – Revd Charles Bradshaw   Curate – Lotwina Farodoye
Wendy Hewitt   Monica Fenton
Reader – Wendy Hewitt   Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary – Monica Fenton
Cathy Booth  
Churchwarden - Cathy Booth   Churchwarden - Henk van den Berg
Treasurer - Julian Taylor

Parish Administrator and PCC secretary - Janet Harman

Safeguarding Officers - Sue Fox and Cathy Hyde

Communications Officer - Kelly van den Berg

Director of Music - Hilary Dilnot

Church rooms and St Agatha’s Hall booking administrator - Lisa Hall

And, we have many volunteers from the congregation who:
  • Act as sidespeople, readers, intercessors and servers
  • Help with baptisms
  • Sing in the choir
  • Arrange flowers in the church
  • Lead and help with children’s groups
  • Serve coffee and refreshments on Sundays and at other church-based events
  • Clean the church
  • Look after the grounds

  … to name but a few!

If you need to contact the Church all the details are on the Contact us page.

Planning your Visit